His Excellency Vitaly I. Churkin
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the United Nations

Dr. Henry Kissinger
Chairman of Kissinger Associates, Inc.

Honorable Sergey V. Garmonin
Consul General of the Russian Federation in New York

Mr. Gordon B. Lankton
Founding President of the Museum of Russian Icons, Chairman of the Board, NYPRO Inc.


His Excellency Yuri V. Ushakov
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
of the Russian Federation to the United States of America

Honorable George E. Pataki
53rd Governor of the State of New York

Mr. Аnatoli S. Karpov
President, "Polet" Cargo Airlines

Mr. Rick Shannon
President, AmeRussia Shipping Co., Inc.


Senator Mr. Mikhail V. Margelov
Chairman of the Committee for Foreign Affairs of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

Mikhail V. Margelov’s Award accepted by the Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the United Nations.

Mr. Louis F. Bantle
Chairman Emeritus of UST