2010

Мероприятие

День России в Нью-Йорке: понедельник, 27 сентября 2010г. Ежегодное торжественное празднество «День России в Нью-Йорке» проводится под эгидой и патронажем Посольства Российской Федерации в Соединенных Штатах и целого ряда представительств и организаций, в том числе Комитета по Международным Делам Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Генерального Консульства Российской Федерации в Нью-Йорке, Представительства Московской Патриархии, и Нью-Йоркского Отделения Торгового представительства Российской Федерации в США.

Это ежегодное праздничное мероприятие подпитывает деловые, дипломатические, культурные отношения между Соединенными Штатами и Россией, напоминает о многолетней истории взаимоотношений между двумя нашими странами.

День России в Нью-Йорке 2010 нацелен на взаимное укрепление партнерства между Россией и Соединенными Штатами в области культуры и бизнеса.

День России в Нью-Йорке : торжественное мероприятие в строгом вечернем стиле в понедельник, 27 сентября 2010г в 19:00 в Нью-Йорке в Чиприани на 42-й стрит (110 East 42nd Street, New York, NY 10017). Русская и американская кухня, живая музыка и развлечения и атмосфера великолепного вечера.

Среди более чем 450 участников вечера: российские и американские официальные лица, представители администрации штата и города Нью-Йорк, дипломатического корпуса, российские и американские бизнесмены, лидеры русско-говорящих общин, знаменитые ученые, писатели, артисты, спортсмены, известные журналисты ведущих газет и журналов. Вход строго по приглашению.

Основатели и организаторы празднества искренне убеждены в его благотворном воздействии на укрепление и развитие международных отношений и зарождении доброй традиции на годы вперёд и не только в Нью-Йорке, но и в других крупных городах Америки.

"День России в Нью-Йорке" выпускает памятный журнал и мы будем рады разместить в нем Вашу рекламу.

Ждём Вас на Днях России в Нью-Йорке  и рассчитываем на Вас - Ваша поддержка мероприятия способствует развитию дипломатических, деловых и культурных отношений между Россией и Соединенными Штатами.

Программа

19:00 Коктейль

20:00 Приветсвенные речи и награды:

  • Приветствие
  • Национальные гимны России и США
  • Поздравления
  • Вручение наград
  • Выступления

20:30 Ужин и праздничный концерт - классика, романсы, импровизации

22:00 Приглашение к танцам и музыке "ночь напролет".

Регистрация онлайн

Спонсор

$5,000

  • Стол на 10 персон
  • Доступ на все доп. мероприятия
  • Логотип и название в программе вечера

Почетный гость

$500

  • Место за столом и размещение символики

Наши спонсоры

  • Financiers Guild
  • Polet Airlines
  • Museum of Russian Icons
  • Russkiy Mir Foundation
  • Royal Nata Rikami
  • Imperial Music Collection

2010

Event

Day of Russia in New York: Monday, September 27th, 2010. This international celebration is under the auspices of the Embassy of the Russian Federation to the United States and various other organizations; including the Committee for Foreign Affairs of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Consulate General of the Russian Federation in New York, Representation of the Moscow Patriarchy in the United States and the New York Office of the Trade Representation of the Russian Federation.

The goal of this annual festive and celebratory event is to foster diplomatic, business and cultural relationships between the United States of America and Russia as well as to remind us of the long history of bilateral ties between our two countries.

The Day of Russia in New York 2010 seeks to mutually advance the partnership between Russia and the United States in culture and business.

This Black Tie event took place on Monday, September 27th, 2010 in New York City at 7:00 PM at Cipriani 42nd Street (110 East 42nd Street, New York, NY 10017). It have been a wonderful evening of Russian and American cuisine with lively music and entertainment. Diplomats, corporate businessmen and women and celebrities from both Russia and the United States are attended.

The event is “by invitation only” and more than 450 guests are part in the event including Russian and American officials, New York City and State Administration representatives, members of the diplomatic corps of New York, Russian and American businessmen, leaders of the Russian-speaking community, famous scientists, writers, artists, sportsmen, and journalists of the leading newspapers and magazines.

Founders and organizers have a sincere hope that this event will make its positive impact on the strengthening and development of International relations in all areas and will create a good tradition for long years to come not only in New York, but also in other great cities of the United States.

Day of Russia in New York event has a souvenir journal and we hope that your advertising will be published in the journal.

Thank you for join us at the Day of Russia in New York 2010 and look forward to hearing from you and trust that your generous support of such event will help to foster diplomatic, business and cultural relationships between Russia and United States.

Program

19:00 Cocktail reception

20:00 Welcome speeches and awards:

  • Welcome
  • The Russian National Anthem and the Star Spangled Banner
  • Greeting
  • Presentation of awards
  • Remarks

20:30 Dinner served following up with Grand Concert of classical, romantic and improvisational works

22:00 Guests invited to dance and enjoy a variety of live music all evening

Online registration

Sponsor

$5,000

  • Table of ten
  • Access to all pre-events
  • Name and logo in the evening program

VIP guest

$500

  • Table seating and signage at the event

Partners and sponsors

  • Financiers Guild
  • Polet Airlines
  • Museum of Russian Icons
  • Russkiy Mir Foundation
  • Royal Nata Rikami
  • Imperial Music Collection
  • Healthcare Solutions, LLC